You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Farm Forum

124 S 2nd St, PO Box 4430

Aberdeen, SD 57402

– Submit news to the Farm Forum by emailing farmforum@aberdeennews.com.

Phone numbers

– Main line: 605-225-4100 or 800-925-4100

– Circulation: 605-225-3438

– Classifieds: 605-229-5555

– Advertising: 605-622-2264

– Newsroom: 605-622-2318

About Us

Each week, the Farm Forum reaches out to educate and inform the people involved in the agricultural industry.

Editorial copy is directed to the interests of farmers and ranchers plus the businesses that serve them across South Dakota, North Dakota, Iowa and Minnesota.

Our goal is to provide stories and columns from a variety of sources that stimulate and encourage the discussion of agricultural topics.

In addition to stories generated by local American News reporters, content includes a mixture of community and statewide workshops and meetings, an Agricalendar to inform readers of upcoming events, columns by Extension educators from local counties and experts from state sources. Guest submission of articles is encouraged.

Meet our team

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Shaw, Regional Publisher

americannews@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2202

 

Tyler Oliver, Marketing Manager

toliver@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2288

 

NEWSROOM STAFF

Stan Wise, Farm Forum Editor

swise@aberdeennews.com

@FarmForum1

@StanWiseIII

605-622-2304

 

Cody Gustafson, Production Artist

cgustafson@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2306

 

DIGITAL STAFF

Megan Rosendahl, Digital Media Director

mrosendahl@aberdeennews.com

@mrosendahl_AAN

605-622-2330

 

Carrie Cole, Emerging Media and Special Projects Manager

ccole@aberdeennews.com

@CarrieCole_AAN

605-622-2294

 

Elizabeth Varin, Web Lead

evarin@aberdeennews.com

@evarin_AAN

605-622-2329

 

ADVERTISING STAFF

Christy Orwig, Advertising Director

corwig@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2250

 

Lynde Ross, Farm Forum Sales Manager

lross@farmforum.net

605-622-2257

 

Kali Holt, Livestock/Advertising Specialist

kholt@farmforum.net

605-730-1870

 

Brittney Bulson, Farm Forum Inside Sales, Auctions, Livestock, Retail

bbulson@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2223

 

JoLynn "Jo" Podoll, Farm Forum Inside Sales, Auctions, Livestock, Retail

jpodoll@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2274

 

Seth Duncan, Farm Forum Sales Representative

Serving Eastern SD

sjduncan@farmforum.net

605-622-2226

 

Cheryl Paul, Farm Forum Sales Representative

Serving South Central SD

cpaul@aberdeennews.com

605-853-3348

 

Tim Zeeb, Farm Forum Sales Representative

Serving Southeast SD, Northwest IA & Northeast NE

tzeeb@aberdeennews.com

605-261-5909

 

Lynnette Crouch, Farm Forum Sales Contractor

Serving Northern ND, Montana and Canada

lcrouch@aberdeennews.com

701-838-7076

 

Alvin Crouch, Farm Forum Sales Contractor

Serving Northern ND, Montana and Canada

acrouch@aberdeennews.com

701-240-1326

 

Steph Binger, Farm Forum Sales Contractor

Serving Eastern ND, Western & Central MN

sbinger@aberdeennews.com

605-622-2268