North Dakota 4-H Foundation awards scholarships

North Dakota State University Extension
North Dakota 4-H Foundation

The North Dakota 4-H Foundation has awarded 10 scholarship to 4-H members.

The scholarships and recipients are:

  • Eleanor R. Schulz Memorial Scholarship ($300) - Tucker Regner, Cavalier County
  • North Dakota 4-H Foundation Scholarship in memory of Erwin and Nora Klusmann and John Norgaard ($350) - Madeline Robinson, Cass County
  • Rosevold Memorial Scholarship ($400) - Iris Jo Marie Dukart, Dunn County
  • Jerome Striegel Memorial Scholarship ($150) - Karly Just, LaMoure County
  • William Bloom Scholarship ($100) - Kaylee Marie Obrigewitch, Stark County
  • John DeKrey Jr. and Hannah DeKrey Scholarship ($1,000) - Calli Mack, Kidder County
  • John D. Paulson Memorial Awards ($1,000 each) - Andy Johnson and Heather Okeson, Walsh County
  • Kelci Jo Willson Memorial Award ($750) - Noah Helgoe, Pembina County
  • Steve E. and Mary M. Tuhy Scholarship ($500) - Gracie Mae Erickstad, Cass County