2014 Day County 4-H Special Foods Contest results

Farm Forum

Day County 4-H Special Foods Contest was held June 24, 2014 at the Webster School FACS Kitchen. Twenty one 4-H members competed in the contest.

Beginner results: Grand Champion Brianna Duerre, Reserve Champion Rana Hegg.

Purple Ribbons: Olivia Dorsett, Holly Vogl, Haley Lorensberg, Ava Breske, Tasha Zirbel, Carter Barse, Lily Smith (Hamlin County). Blue Ribbons: Charlotte Grewe, Emily Breske.

Junior results: Grand Champion Kayla Fischer, Reserve Champion Teagan Miller.

Purple Ribbons: Alexa Herr, Nicole Marzahn (Brown County). Blue Ribbons: Maysen Grewe.

Senior Results: Grand Champion Jacob Johnson, Reserve Champion Nathan Duerre.

Purple Ribbons: Allison Duerre.

Cloverbud Personal Best: Tacey Miller and Ella Hegg.