NDSU Extension service honors staff for years of service

Farm Forum

North Dakota State University Extension Service faculty and staff were honored for their years of service at the Oct. 18-20, NDSU Extension Service/Research Extension Center fall conference in Fargo.

Those recognized were:

5 Years

• Paige Brummund, Ward County

• Becky Buchmann, Dunn County

• Jaclynn Davis Wallette, Office of Multicultural Programs

• Cherie Fischer, Agriculture Budget Office

• Rachael Hiam, Traill County

• Lindsay Maddock, Wells County

• Penny Nester, Kidder County

• Elise Regen, Fort Berthold

• Molly Soeby, Grand Forks County and Parent Resource Center – Grand Forks

10 Years

• Mary Jean Hunter, Sioux County

• Sara Laite, Ramsey County

• Carrie Knutson, Grand Forks County

• Dave Ruhland, Agriculture Budget Office

• Samantha Roth, Stark/Billings counties

• Ashley Ueckert, Golden Valley County

15 Years

• Tim Petry, Agribusiness and Applied Economics

• Jean Noland, Grand Forks County

20 Years

• Mark Miller, Rolette County

• Charlie Stoltenow, Assistant Director’s Office, Agriculture and Natural Resources

• Andrew Thostenson, Pesticide Program

25 Years

• Tim Becker, Eddy County

• Randy Grueneich, Barnes County

• Dena Kemmet, Mercer County

• Becky Koch, Agriculture Communication

• Tom Scherer, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

30 Years

• LoAyne Voigt, Renville County

35 Years

• Mike Hanson, Northwest District Office

• Karla Mattson, Bottineau County